KZ | RU | EN
 
Completed projects

Supply of medical equipment for " school of medicine of Nazarbayev University"

2017

"School of medicine of Nazarbayev University" in Astana.

Supply of ultrasound devices with X50 and monitor-defibrillators XL+, the manufacturer of which is the company Philips, Corporation Hanhwa, for further installation in the" School of medicine of Nazarbayev University " in Astana.

Supply of ambulances

2017

City ambulance station" Astana

On the eve of the international exhibition EXPO2017 in Astana, delivery of ambulances complete with medical equipment on the basis of Volkswagen Caddy Maxi for the "city ambulance station" UZ of Astana in the amount of 49 units was made

For the needs of the Ministry of Defense of Kazakhstan ambulance cars were delivered on the basis of Mercedes-Benz Sprinter CLASSIC and "Gazelle-Business".

Supply of reanimobiles complete with medical equipment of JSC "national company "Kazakhstan Engineering"was made..

Delivery of ambulances

2016

Delivery of ambulances on the basis of "Mercedes-Benz" city hospital Aksu and Ekibastuz district hospital.

Delivery of the reanimobile in a complete set with the medical equipment, RGP, Committee on emergency situations of the Ministry of internal Affairs of RK.

Delivery of ambulances in RSE " Hospital Of the medical center of the Presidential administration of Kazakhstan"

  2015

"Hospital Of medical center of management of Affairs of the President of Kazakhstan", Astana

Delivery to RSE "Hospital of the Medical center of management of Affairs of the President of RK" of modern ambulances with full equipment of the medical equipment on the basis of Mercedes Spinter.

Mobile medical hospital equipment, Republic of Belarus

2015

Mobile medical hospital equipment, Republic of Belarus

The company "ALTYNMED" expands the geographical boundaries of its activities and supplies medical equipment to its regular partners Philips, WEINMANN, GS Elektromedizinsche, BTL Industries Limited in the Republic of Belarus for the equipment of mobile medical hospital.

Supply of Monitors-defibrillators Corpuls3 (GS Elektromedizinische Gerate G. S. temple GmbH)

2014

Supply for LLP "VIS Company" has no analogues in the world of Monitors-defibrillators Corpuls3, manufactured in Germany by GS Elektromedizinsche Gerate G. Stemple GmbH, as well as a wide range of modern high-tech medical equipment - intensive care transport systems, ventilators, emergency suitcases WEINMANN.

Supply of x-ray systems Essenta DR, BV Endura (Philips) in the RSE on PVC "Scientific-research Institute of traumatology and orthopedics" MH RK, Astana

2014


 "Scientific-research Institute of traumatology and orthopedics" , Astana


Start of cooperation with JSC" Kazmedtech "on the terms of financial leasing, under which is purchased for the subsequent transfer of RSE to PCV" research Institute of traumatology and orthopedics " MOH RK system digital radiographic Essenta DR (Philips) and x-ray medical BV Endura (Philips).

Equipment of the district polyclinic for 250 visits per shift in Sergeevka. Shal akyn district " North Kazakhstan region

2013

Sergeevka town of Shal akyn district of North Kazakhstan region

One of the major projects is the equipping of polyclinic for 250 visits per shift in the city of Sergeevka of Shal akyn of the North Kazakhstan region, within which was produced the supply, installation, commissioning and commissioning of medical equipment for the Department of laboratory and clinical trials - Auto biochemical analyzer HumaStar 80; Hematology Auto analyzer Humacount 60TS; semi-automatic Immunoenzyme analyzer "HumaReader HS" complete; Semi-automatic two-channel optical coagulometer "HumaClot Duo plus" included; urine Analyzer semi-automatic "Combilyzer 13" included (Human GmbH (GERMANY).

For radiology Department - x-ray diagnostic Complex RDK "ANAGNOST-8", x-ray Apparatus x-ray stationary digital 12ФК1 "BLUECOM" mammography Unit "AR-Mammo" , Aktubroentgen JSC (KAZAKHSTAN).

For the Department of endoscopic diagnosis and therapy-video tube "PENTAX", model EB-1570K included, video Endoscopic system "PENTAX", model EPK-1000, video Strooscope "Pentax" model EG-2990K included, video Endoscopic system "PENTAX", model EPK-1000 video Duodenoscope ED-3490TK complete with accessories, video Endoscopic system "PENTAX", model EPK-1000 (Hoya Corporation (JAPAN))

For the Department of physiotherapy and electrotherapy - Device BTL-5000 Combi for combined physiotherapy (magnetotherapy module), the Device BTL-5000 Combi for combined physical therapy (electrotherapy module), the Device BTL-5000 Combi for combined physical therapy (module of laser), the Apparatus BTL-6000 Combi for physiotherapy (Module short-wave therapy) (BTL Industries Limited (UK).

For operating rooms-operating lamps (surgical lamps) of the OL9500 series in various modifications in a set, shadowless lamps, operating tables.

Equipment and other departments of the clinic, such as: dental, ophthalmic, therapeutic.

Mobile air conditioning MAK-7

Supply of resuscitation ambulances, Akmola Oblast

December, 2011

Reanimobile Hyundai

Municipal Public Treasury Enterprise "Municipal Emergency Medical Services Station” UZ Astana

Reanimobile Mercedes

more

KZ | RU | EN
 
Каталог оборудования
Реализованные проекты

Поставка медицинского оборудования для "Школы медицины Назарбаев Университета"

2017 год

"Школа медицины Назарбаев Университета" в г. Астана.

 

Произведена поставка Аппаратов УЗИ СХ50 и монитор-дефибрилляторов XL+, производителем которых является компания Philips,  корпорации Hanhwa, для дальнейшей установки в "Школе медицины Назарбаев Университета" в г. Астана.

Поставка автомобилей скорой медицинской помощи

2017 год

ГКП на ПХВ "Городская станция скорой медицинской помощи" г. Астана

В преддверии проведения международной выставки EXPO2017 в г.Астана, была произведена поставка автомобилей скорой медицинской помощи в комплекте с медицинским оборудованием  на базе Volkswagen Caddy Maxi для «Городской станции скорой помощи» УЗ г. Астаны в количестве 49  единиц.

 

Для нужд Министерства Обороны РК были поставлены автомобили скорой помощи на базе Mercedes-Benz Sprinter CLASSIC и  «Газель-Бизнес».

 

Произведена поставка реанимобилей в комплекте с медицинским оборудованием АО "Национальная компания "Казахстан Инжиниринг"".

 

 

Поставка автомашин скорой медицинской помощи

2016 год

Поставка автомобилей скорой медицинской помощи на базе Mercedes Benz в  Экибастузскую городскую больницу и Аксускую районную больницу.

Поставка реанимобилей в комплекте с медицинским оборудованием  РГП Комитет по чрезвычайным ситуациям МВД РК.

Поставка машин скорой помощи в РГП "Больница Медицинского центра Управления делами Президента РК"

2015 год

РГП "Больница Медицинского центра Управления делами Президента РК" , г. Астана

Поставка в РГП "Больница Медицинского центра Управления делами Президента РК"  современных  машин скорой помощи с полным оснащением медицинского оборудования  на базе Mercedes Spinter.

 

Оснащение мобильного медицинского госпиталя, Республика Беларусь

2015 год

Оснащение мобильного медицинского госпиталя, Республика Беларусь

Компания "АЛТЫНМЕД" расширяет географические границы своей деятельности   и осуществляет поставку  медицинского оборудования своих постоянных партнеров Philips, WEINMANN,   GS Elektromedizinsche, BTL Industries  Limited в Республику Беларусь для оснащения мобильного медицинского госпиталя.

Поставка Мониторов-дефибрилляторов Corpuls3 (GS Elektromedizinsche Gerate G. Stemple GmbH)

2014год

Поставка для ТОО "VIS Company"  не имеющих аналогов в мире Мониторов-дефибрилляторов Corpuls3, произведенных в Германии компанией GS Elektromedizinsche Gerate G. Stemple GmbH,  а также широкого ряда современного высокотехнологичного медицинского оборудования- транспортных реанимационных систем, аппаратов искусственной вентиляции легких, чемоданов экстренной помощи WEINMANN

Поставка рентгеновских систем Essenta DR, BV Endura (Philips) в РГП на ПХВ "Научно-исследовательский институт травматологии и ортопедии " МЗ РК, г. Астана

 

2014 год

РГП на ПХВ "Научно-исследовательский институт травматологии и ортопедии " МЗ РК, г. Астана


Начало сотрудничества с АО "КазМедТех" на условиях финансового лизинга, в рамках которого приобретается для последующей передачи РГП на ПХВ "Научно-исследовательский институт травматологии и ортопедии " МЗ РК  Система рентгенографическая цифровая Essenta DR (Philips) и Система рентгеновская медицинская BV Endura (Philips).

 

 

Оснащение районной поликлиники на 250 посещений в смену в г. Сергеевка района Шал акына Северо-Казахстанской области

2013 год

г. Сергеевка района Шал акына Северо-Казахстанской области

Одним из крупных проектов становится оснащение районной поликлиники на 250 посещений в смену в г. Сергеевка района Шал акына Северо-Казахстанской области, в рамках которого была произведена поставка, монтаж, пуско-наладка и ввод в эксплуатацию медицинского оборудования :  для отделения лабораторных и клинических испытаний - Автоматический биохимический анализатор HumaStar 80; Автоматический гематологический анализатор Humacount 60TS; Иммуноферментный полуавтоматический анализатор "HumaReader HS" в комплекте; Полуавтоматический двухканальный оптический коагулометр "HumaClot Duo plus" в комплекте ; Анализатор мочи полуавтоматический "Combilyzer 13"в комплекте (Human GmbH (ГЕРМАНИЯ).

Для отделения лучевой диагностики - Комплекс рентгеновский диагностический РДК "АРДИАГНОСТ-8", Аппарат рентгеновский флюорографический стационарный цифровой 12ФК1 "ФЛЮАРКОМ", Аппарат рентгеновский маммографический "AR-Mammo" , Актюбрентген АО (КАЗАХСТАН).

Для отделения эндоскопической диагностики и терапии - Видеобронхоскоп "PENTAX", модель EB-1570K в комплект, Видеоэндоскопическая система "PENTAX", модель EPK-1000, Видеогастроскоп "Pentax" модель EG-2990K комплекте, Видеоэндоскопическая система "PENTAX", модель EPK-1000 Видеодуоденоскоп ED-3490TK в комплекте с принадлежностями, Видеоэндоскопическая система "PENTAX", модель EPK-1000  (Hoya Corporation (ЯПОНИЯ))

Для отделения физио- и электротерапии - Прибор BTL-5000 Combi для комбинированной физиотерапии (модуль магнитотерапии), Прибор BTL-5000 Combi для комбинированной физиотерапии (модуль электротерапии), Прибор BTL-5000 Combi для комбинированной физиотерапии (модуль лазеротерапии), Аппарат BTL-6000 Сombi для физиотерапии (Модуль коротковолновой терапии) (BTL Industries Limited (ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ).

Для операционных -светильники операционные (хирургические лампы) серии OL9500 в различных модификациях  в комплекте, бестеневые лампы, операционные столы.

Оснащение и других отделений поликлиники, таких как: стоматологического, офтальмологического,  терапевтического.

Поставка системы Philips HD 11 XE

2012 год

АО «КазТранс Ойл-Сервис», г. Астана

Цифровая многоцелевая мобильная ультразвуковая диагностическая система HD 11 XE высокого класса

Поставка в Республиканский научный центр нейрохирургии

2012 год

АО "Республиканский научный центр нейрохирургии"

  • Одеяла взрослые SW-2001, одеяла для недоношенных SW-2011 для устройств конвекционного обогрева Equator EQ-5000
  • Система шлангов для SONOCA 400 макро-микро-наконечников